Who are we?

Graphic Design Department | International Poster and Graphic Design Festival
Les Silos – Maison du Livre et de l'Affiche
7/9 avenue Foch
52000 Chaumont
T/ +33 (0) 3 2503 8680
F/ +33 (0) 3 2531 0858

Étienne Hervy
Director, graphic design department
General manager, International Poster
and Graphic Design Festival of Chaumont
ehervy@ville-chaumont.fr

Susanne Schroeder
General coordination
chaumont.festival@gmail.com

Dominique Doré
Organisation assistante
dominique.festival@gmail.com

Jérémie Bardet
Collections manager
jbardet@ville-chaumont.com

Lise Vial and Sandrine Fuselier
Collection inventory officers
lvial@ville-chaumont.fr
sfuselier@ville-chaumont.fr

Maryse Mariot
General organisation officer
mmariot@ville-chaumont.fr

Jorge Betancourt
Printer, SERIgraphisme studio
serigraphisme@gmail.com

Richard Pelletier
City photographer
pelletier.richard@wanadoo.fr

City of Chaumont services
Administration: Éric Odwazny and the administrative team
Technical services: Cyril Kulawik, Fabrice Méreaux, Antoine Collura,
Amédée Da Fonseca, Baptiste Gratté
and their teams as well as all City Council services

Festival association executive committee
Chairman: Philippe Nolot
Vice-chairman: Gérard Desprez
Treasurer: Toma Bletner
Deputy treasurer: Paul Guerrier
Secretary: Adeline Renard